Should I go for IELTS remark if all that I need is a .5 band in writing module?

Should I go for IELTS remark if all that I need is a .5 band in writing module? by Mohammed Farooq

Answer by Mohammed Farooq:

Better you retake the test as Listening module has pre-defined set of answer keys and its very difficult to expect a change of band scores for listening module,As far as Writing module is concerned do have a look at the public band descriptors available on http://www.ielts.org .

Unfortunately you c.an not apply for evaluation for Individual modules for IELTS test.

Should I go for IELTS remark if all that I need is a .5 band in writing module?

Leave a Reply

